Careers at WDA

Created on: Thursday, February 14, 2013 - 12:30pm
Deadline date for submission: Thursday, February 28, 2013 - 12:30pm
Created on: Thursday, January 31, 2013 - 4:38pm
Deadline date for submission: Friday, February 8, 2013 - 4:30pm

Please also find attached the time table of the oral exams.

Created on: Wednesday, January 23, 2013 - 10:29am
Deadline date for submission: Friday, January 25, 2013 - 3:00pm

WDA and the College Management desire to put together a competent team of trainers to conduct training in the Polytechnic.  Accordingly, WDA seeks to recruit a number of staff for the Polytechnic.

Created on: Tuesday, January 22, 2013 - 9:39am
Deadline date for submission: Thursday, January 24, 2013 - 9:00am

The workforce Development Authority informs all candidates who recently applied for various posts at Gishari Integrated Polytechnic under Vocational Training Centre (VTC) program that the long list

Created on: Tuesday, January 15, 2013 - 11:50am
Deadline date for submission: Wednesday, January 16, 2013 - 5:00pm

WDA seeks to recruit a number of staff for 9 Vocational Training Centers in 4 Districts supported   teenage Girls and Young Women initiative (AGI) a World Bank Project.

Created on: Tuesday, January 15, 2013 - 9:00am
Deadline date for submission: Tuesday, January 29, 2013 - 9:15am
Created on: Monday, December 24, 2012 - 10:35am
Deadline date for submission: Wednesday, January 2, 2013 - 5:00pm

WDA and the College Management desire to put together a competent team of trainers to oversee training in the VTC.

Pages